Treynor Recreation Area


2019 Board Members


​President:
Roy Gravett - 402-658-1979 / 712-487-3540
roy@powertechteam.com

Vice President/Secretary:
 Rod Greiner - 402-650-1062
rrgreiner@hughes.net

Clubhouse:
Roger (Butch) Schmidt- 402-981-3665
rschmidt1201@gmail.com

Golf Course:
Dave Mass - 712-487-3285
dmass@massbest.omhcoxmail.com

Membership/Communications:
Tandy Bailey - 402-651-0352
golfmanbailey@yahoo.com


Volleyball:
Aaron Andersen - 402-680-2641
aaron@andersenservicesllc.com

Other Board Members:

Nolan Cain – 641-757-1509
mrncain@gmail.com

Eric Plumb – 712-310-7332
eplumb14@hotmail.com
Kyle Plumb - 402-650-6804
cyclone4012@gmail.com